Bedriftene

Biomar AS
Arne Otto Olsen
arne.otto.olsen@biomar.no
905 84 036
www.biomar.com

Cod Seafresh AS
Rune Stokvold
rune@lofotfisk.no
952 36 366
www.lofotfisk.no

Dag Ivar Knudsen (Myrebas)
dag-ivar.knutsen@vkbb.no
970 92 223
www.vkbb.no

Ecomarin Seafarm AS
Anette Davidsen
anette@letsea.no
481 19 442
www.letsea.no

Egga Utvikling AS
Svein Erik Nicolaysen
svein.erik@eggautvikling.no
906 87 729
www.egga.no

Gunnar Klo AS
Arne Karlsen
arne.karlsen@gunnar-klo.no
901 60 635
www.gunnar-klo.no

Hovden Fiskeindustri AS    
Jon Edvard Johnsen
jonne@vkbb.no
957 03 822
www.hovdenfisk.no

Kristoffersen Fiskebåt AS
Rolf Guttorm Kristoffersen
rolf-guttorm.kristoffersen@vkbb.no
901 76 846

Kunnskapsparken Bodø AS
Svenn Are Jenssen
saj@kpb.no
951 84 190
www.kupa.no

Lerøy Norway Seafoods AS    
Ingvild Dahlen
ingvild.dahlen@norwayseafoods.com
900 81 338

LetSea AS
Anette Davidsen
anette@letsea.no
481 19 442
letsea.no

Levende Mellomlagring Vesterålen AS
Arne Karlsen
arne.karlsen@gunnar-klo.no
901 60 635

Marel
Karvel Brualla Hreidarsson
karvel.Brualla.Hreidarsson@marel.com

Melbu Systems AS
Einar Roger Pettersen
einar@melbusystems.no
900 21 883
www.melbusystems.no

Myre Fiskemottak AS
Ted Robin Endresen
ted@mfish.no
913 47 380
www.mfish.no

Nergård AS
Jon Ingi Björnsson
jon.ingi.bjornsson@nergard.no
406 02 086
nergard.no

Nofima
Magnar Pedersen
magnar.pedersen@nofima.no
992 96 284
www.nofima.no

Nord Universitet
Frode Nilssen
frode.nilssen@nord.no
916 61 880

Nordic Group AS (Insula AS)
Tone Karstensen
tone@nordicgroup.no
916 61 880
www.nordicgroup.no

Norfra AS
Steinar Eliassen
steinar@Norfra.no
916 02 420
norfra.no

Primex Norway AS
Martin Rasmussen
martin@primexnorway.no
975 08 665
www.primexnorway.no

Røst Sjømat AS
Tore Johansen
toreiva@online.no
932 55 495
www.rostsjomat.no

Røst Trandamperi AS
Ole Jørgen Arctander
ole.jorgen.arctander@lofotkraft.net
905 51 042

Sintef Ocean
Hanne Digre
hanne.Digre@sintef.no
957 26 482
sintef.no

Sommarøy Produksjonslag AS
Johnny Johansen
johnny@prestfjord.no
909 23 129
www.prodlag.no

Sortland Vgs
Rune Lødemel
runlod@vgs.nfk.no
905 63 596
sortland.vgs.no

Universitetet i Tromsø
Inger Ann Hansen
inger.a.hanssen@uit.no
917 41 363
www.uit.no

Vest Lofoten Vgs
Kim Unstad
kimuns@vgs.nfk.no
482 40 458
www.vest-lofoten.vgs.no

Vesterålen Marine Olje AS
Vigilija Svezikienè
vigilija2006@gmail.com
465 60 857
vesteraalenmarineolje.no

Vesterålen Marine Proteiner AS
Stian Frivåg
stian@klotind.no
979 82 157

Vesteraalens AS
Geir W. Wold
gww@vesteraalens.com
907 33 934
www.vesteraalens.no