Kontakt

Klyngeleder
Maiken Johnsen
T: +47 907 81 702
E: maiken@egga.no

Innovasjon og teknologi 
Keven Vottestad
T: +47 909 13 915
E: keven@egga.no

Råstoff og kvalitet
Beate Solvoll / Veronica Gabrielsen
T: +47 402 34732 / +47 971 55520
E: beate@egga.no / veronica@egga.no

Markedskompetanse
Ove Johansen
T: +47 938 00 316
E: ove@egga.no

Kompetanse
Børge Bentsen
T: +47 909 11 131
E: borge@egga.no 

Industrielle vilkår
Dag Eivind Opstad
T: +47 908 52 901
E: dag@capia.no

Kontakt